Hindi Welcome Back (2015)

Welcome Back is a 2015 Indian Hindi action comedy movie directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Firoz Nadiadwala. It is a sequel to Welcome and features an ensemble cast that includes Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Dimple Kapadia, Paresh Rawal, and Naseeruddin Shah. While Kapoor, Patekar, and Rawal have reprised their roles from the previous movie, Abraham and Hassan are new additions to the lead cast. Made on a budget of US$16 million, the movie was largely shot in and around Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The music for Welcome Back was composed of seven artists: Meet Bros Anjjan, Anu Malik, Mika Singh (each one song in collaboration with Yo Yo Honey Singh and Milind Gaba, Abhishek Ray, and Siddhant Madhav. The lyrics were written by Kumaar and Manoj Muntashir. The movie was released on 4 September 2015.