Hindi Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se (2018)

Yamla Pagla Deewana: Phir Se is a 2018 Indian Hindi action comedy movie directed by Navaniat Singh and produced by Kamayani Punia Sharma and Aarushi Malhotra. It is a sequel to the 2013 movie, Yamla Pagla Deewana 2 and the third installment of the Yamla Pagla Deewana Movie series. The movie features Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, and Kriti Kharbanda in lead roles and had its worldwide theatrical release on 31 August 2018. The soundtrack of the movie has been composed by Sanjeev-Darshan, Sachet-Parampara, Vishal Mishra, and D Soldierz while the lyrics have been written by Pulkit Rishi, Kunwar Juneja, and D Soldierz. The song “Rafta Rafta” is rapped by Rekha and sung by Sonakshi Sinha. Yamla Pagla Deewana: Phir Se movie songs are sung by Rekha, Sonakshi Sinha, Vishal Mishra, Jordi Patel, Disha Sharma, Akash Ojha, Sachet Tandon, Harrdy Sandhu, Alamgir Khan, and Jyotica Tangri.