Hindi Zero (2018)

Zero is a 2018 Indian Hindi romantic comedy-drama movie written by Himanshu Sharma and directed by Aanand L. Rai. The movie features Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma and Katrina Kaif in lead roles. The music for the movie was composed by Ajay-Atul, and Tanishk Bagchi with lyrics are written by Irshad Kamil, Kumaar, and Traditional. Zero movie songs are sung by Abhay Jodhpurkar, Sukhwinder Singh, Divya Kumar, Bhoomi Trivedi, Raja Kumari, Kunal Ganjawala, Jyoti Nooran, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Romy, and Altamash Faridi. It follows Bauua Singh, a short man from Meerut who, after having difficulty finding a marriage partner, finds a companion in Aafia Bhinder, an NSAR (a fictional space research facility) scientist with cerebral palsy. However, movie superstar Babita also gets close to him, testing his first relationship. This love triangle takes them to far-off cities and thrusts Bauua into an adventure to discover both his true love and completeness in a life lived to the fullest. The album was released by T-Series on 7 December 2018. The movie was released on 21 December 2018.