No Fear (Title) Lyrics - Ekant Verma, Honey Limba, Navraj Hans

No Fear (Title) lyrics, the song is sung by Ekant Verma, Honey Limba, Navraj Hans from No Fear (2017). The music of No Fear (Title) Folk track is composed by Varoon Beats while the lyrics are penned by Dime, Harsh, Young G.

Yearo ikk chij karda clear
Sanu na kise da fear
J banda tu dil da saaf nai
Laggi na sade tu near
Ae ladan ge bahut jyada
Ae sadan ge bahut jyada
Ae mil k karan ge galan ta
Picho v karan ge bahut jyada

No Fear (Title) Lyrics PDF Download
Print Print PDF     Pdf PDF Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *