Hindi Jagga Jasoos (2017)

Jagga Jasoos is a 2017 Indian musical adventure comedy film directed by Anurag Basu. The film stars Ranbir Kapoor as the titular character, a teenage detective searching for his missing father, alongside Katrina Kaif who plays Shruti, a journalist aiding in his quest. The movie is notable for its unique storytelling technique, where most of the narrative is conveyed through songs.

The music of Jagga Jasoos was composed by the acclaimed Pritam, with lyrics penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. The soundtrack features a diverse range of singers, including Sunny, Aaroh (Band), Amit Mishra, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Antara Mitra, Ashwin Srinivasan, Geet Sagar, June Banerjee, Pritam Chakraborty, Tushar Joshi, Arijit Singh, Nikhita Gandhi, Mohan Kanan and others. The film’s music became immensely popular upon release, with tracks like “Ullu Ka Pattha” and “Galti Se Mistake” receiving widespread acclaim. Jagga Jasoos was released on July 14, 2017, and despite its innovative approach and visual appeal, it received mixed reviews from critics. However, the film’s music and performances, especially that of Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif, were universally praised. The movie generated a gross income of est. ₹86.85 crore worldwide at the box office.

Here, we’ve listed all the songs of Jagga Jasoos sung by Arijit Singh, Nikhita Gandhi, Mohan Kanan, and others, along with their lyrics and music videos. Check out the list of Jagga Jasoos movie song lyrics below.