Hindi Meinu Ek Ladki Chaahiye (2014)

Meinu Ek Ladki Chaahiye is a 2014 Indian Hindi satirical movie, starring Raghuvir Yadav, Puru Chibber, Reecha Sinha, and Zakir Hussain. The movie deals with the sensitive subject of rape cases. The backdrop of the movie is a false rape case and the hero’s fight for justice. All lyrics are written by Sanjay Dhoopa Mishra. Meinu Ek Ladki Chaahiye movie songs are sung by Mamta Sharma, Nikhil D’sSouza, Nitin Arora, Mika Singh, Javed Ali, and Roop Kumar Rathod. The movie was released on 26 September 2014.