Hindi Mohabbatein (2000)

Mohabbatein is an Indian Hindi musical romantic drama movie directed by Aditya Chopra, marking his second directorial venture after Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge (1995). It features Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, and Aishwarya Rai, Uday Chopra, Shamita Shetty, Jugal Hansraj, Kim Sharma, Jimmy Shergill, Preeti Jhangiani in leading roles. The movie also features Anupam Kher and Archana Puran Singh in supporting roles. Its music is composed by Jatin–Lalit and lyrics are penned by Anand Bakshi.

Mohabbatein (2000) Songs Lyrics List