Hindi Vaade Iraade (1994)

Vaade Iraade is an Indian Bollywood movie directed by Kalpana Bhardwaj and produced by Ashok Sharma, and Vijay Sharma. It features Ayush Kumar and Mamta Kulkarni in pivotal roles. It also features Irrfan Khan in a side role. The movie songs are sung by SP Balasubramanyam, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Asha Bhosle, Pankaj Udhas, Jatin, and Poornima. It was released on 10 October 1994.