Hindi Aanch (2003)

Aanch is a 2003 Hindi movie directed by Rajesh Kumar Singh and produced by B. L. Saboo and Poonam Jhawer. Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal, Suchindra, and Sharbani Mukherjee played the lead roles. It’s an epic love story set against the background of a crime-ridden area of rural Uttar Pradesh. Sanjeev-Darshan scored the music for the movie. Aanch movie songs are sung by Sonu Nigam, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, Anuradha Paudwal, Chandana Dixit, Richa Sharma, Udit Narayan, Nana Patekar, and Poonam Jhawer. The movie was released on 28 November 2003.