Hindi Amavas (2019)

Amavas is a 2019 Indian Hindi horror thriller movie directed by Bhushan Patel. Presented by Viiking Media Entertainment, the movie features Sachiin Joshi, Nargis Fakhri and Mona Singh in the lead roles. The movie’s soundtrack was composed by Sanjeev-Darshan, Ankit Tiwari, Abhijit Vaghani and Asad Khan, with lyrics written by Sandeep Nath, Junaid Wasi, Anurag Bhomia, Kunaal Verma and Ikka. Amavas movie songs are sung by Armaan Malik, Palak Muchhal, Jubin Nautiyal, Sukriti Kakar, Ikka, Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal, Ankit Tiwari, Sunidhi Chauhan, and Armaan Malik. The movie was shot in London. The first song was titled “Jab Se Mera Dil” and released on 11 December 2018. The album is presented by T-Series. The movie was released on 8 February 2019.