Hindi Bazaar E Husn (2014)

Bazaar E Husn is a 2014 Indian Hindi movie directed by Ajay Mehra and produced by A K Mishra. It was based on Munshi Premchand’s renowned Urdu novel Bazaar-e-Husn, released on 18 July 2014. This movie features Reshmi Ghosh, Jeet Goswami, Om Puri, and Yashpal Sharma, and was written by Dhananjay Kumar.