Hindi Dharm Aur Qanoon (1984)

Dharm Aur Qanoon is a crime thriller movie directed by Joshiy and produced by Pranlal Mehta. The movie starring Rajesh Khanna, Dharmendra, Vinod Mehra, Jaya Prada, Asha Parekh, and Danny Denzongpa, with Supriya Pathak, Manmohan Krishna, Iftekhar, and Om Shivpuri in the supporting roles. Aarambham was the top grosser movie in the Malayalam industry in 1982 with an ensemble cast. The movie songs are sung by Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhonsle, Shailendra Singh, Alka Yagnik, Bhupinder Singh, and Vani Jairam. It was released on 3 August 1984.