Hindi Safari (1999)

Safari is an Indian Hindi romantic adventure movie directed by Jyotin Goel and starring Sanjay Dutt and Juhi Chawla in lead roles. The music of the movie is given by Shyam-Mohan. The movie songs are sung by Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kumar Sanu, Sadhana Sargam, Amit Kumar, Alka Yagnik, Mohnish Behl, and Udit Narayan. The movie was released on 11 June 1999.