Music Director Pradeep Kumar

Pradeep Kumar, born on May 12, 1986, in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, is a well-known Indian playback singer and music director popular in the Tamil film industry. His musical journey began under the tutelage of his mother, a Carnatic music teacher, who deeply ingrained in him the essence of Carnatic music from a young age. Pradeep’s professional career took off after his association with composers like Santhosh Narayanan and Sean Roldan. He made his debut as a music director with the film “Meyaadha Maan” in 2017. Notably, he composed memorable tracks for the movies “Meyaadha Maan” (2017) and “Aadai” (2019), with songs like “Enna Naan Seiven” and “Onnu Vannal”, which were praised for their lyrical depth and musical innovation. Other significant works include his contributions to “Andhaghaaram” (2020) and “Vaazhl” (2021), where his music played a pivotal role in elevating the cinematic experience. His talent has been recognized with multiple awards, including the “Best Male Playback Singer” at the Norway Tamil Film Festival Awards for the song “Maya Nadhi” from the movie “Kabali” (2016), and the “Best Singer” at the Kerala State Film Awards for the song “Ravil” from “Minnal Murali” (2021).

Here, we’ve listed all songs directed by Pradeep Kumar, along with their lyrics and music videos. Check out the list of Pradeep Kumar Songs Lyrics below.

Pradeep Kumar Songs Lyrics List