Hindi Pyaar Koi Khel Nahin (1999)

Pyaar Koi Khel Nahin is a Indian Hindi romantic movie directed by Subhash Sehgal and produced by Sibte Hassan Rizvi. It features Sunny Deol, Apoorva Agnihotri, and Mahima Chaudhry in pivotal roles. Music is directed by Jatin Lalit and song lyrics written by Majrooh Sultanpuri. The movie songs are sung by Asha Bhosle, Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan, Abhijeet, Vinod Rathod, Kumar Sanu, Falguni Pathak, Pyasi, and Dileep Kumar. The movie was released on 30 July 1999.